Bento Friday

3 thoughts on “Bento Friday”

    1. Oh my goodness, I don’t think that would be a good idea for me! I definitely bake every week, but cupcakes on a weekly basis would be a LOT of frosting… especially since I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t manage to only eat one every week! : ) Still, your coworkers are lucky to be surrounded by “cultists”!!

      1. I don’t bring them in to work all the time. Sometimes people will commission cupcakes, eg for baby showers, and I sell cupcakes all summer at our Farmers Market. I have been culting for a while now, so I’m rarely short of cupcake photos – I still have a backlog for weeks where I don’t bake a single cuppie whatsoever! It’s a bit of an issue, hey? Cupcake on!

Leave a Reply

