Fun finds

2 thoughts on “Fun finds”

  1. What marvelous finds! :) I was about to say that I have not yet managed to go garaging, but it’s early yet… and then I remembered it was July. I don’t think I’ve been to a single garage sale this year. I blame the biking, really, because it seems to suck up a lot of our weekends.
    This weekend… I’m not sure. I may go biking, I may laze about at home. Alex has a really cool overnight sailing trip, and next weekend I have that 5k Color Run.
    I agree with you about napkin usage.

Leave a Reply

