A mint story

2 thoughts on “A mint story”

  1. I read about a woman who planted mint in her backyard because nothing would grow there. It became her lawn – you might want to get on the yanking.
    Getting on the mojitos would be a worse plan, but more fun in the short term.

    1. Honestly if the mint would displace the dandelions, I’m not sure I’d mind having it for a lawn. Still, I take your point. : ) I’ll give them another month or so, then rip up whatever I can find and freeze them into little “mint cubes” for the winter.

Leave a Reply

