Peanut butter project time

One thought on “Peanut butter project time”

  1. Street signs are green. Just saying. Do a series of garage sale photos!
    My first summer project is building the cat tree with Alex. We’re… two-thirds of the way there? Maybe? More than half. We’re just carpeting the sucker now. Woodworking is not as fun as I thought it would be. If we get that done soon, my next summer project is to Excavate my Desk from under all the crap in the library.
    After that, I’m letting everything sort of move along in its own path until November. You know what November is. My October project may be prodding a friend into it, too.

Leave a Reply

