DC Challenge: Papas Rellenas

10 thoughts on “DC Challenge: Papas Rellenas”

    1. Hi Laura! I am inspired by your ceviche — and definitely motivated by the margaritas to go with! : ) I may wait till it warms up a bit (ceviche strikes me as being patio food for some reason), but I will definitely give it a shot at some point.

  1. Yeah, I tend to over-project as well. :) Biking and rock climbing and thesis and knitting and of course I want to start quilting, oh my!
    I will fall back onto the book club bandwagon any day now… but I thought the week seeing you guys and your costume party was wonderful.

    1. It was so nice to see you guys in a non-rushed fashion! : ) I do hope you had fun.
      (As to the project-stacking, it’s a relief to know I’m not the only one. Notice that neither of us listed “writing” in the list? : ) It’s no wonder we can’t get those novels cranked out.)

  2. February was a pretty stressful month in general. Anywho, I agree with you these. The papas were really good but too labor intensive for just two people. Besides, they should be shared with everyone! Yours looks very yummy.

Leave a Reply

