Three Things: Chamberpots edition

One thought on “Three Things: Chamberpots edition”

  1. Ok, I have just put the Feb book on hold at the local library. It’s out at both of the nearby ones, and the farther one has a hold on it already. (Advance notice is good in these situations!)
    Lately – I biked a metric century on Saturday, because we did 65 miles around the bay. And… we watched the restart of the Evangelion series, and it’s so good that I want to watch (most of) the original show all over again. And… uh… the cat blanket languishes, untouched. Wait, that doesn’t count. Rock climbing is giving me exceptional bruises in embarrassing places, but I have my very first climbing callous.

Leave a Reply

