88 steps

5 thoughts on “88 steps”

  1. ! I’ve done a lot of these! (#s 1, 6, 10, 16, 22, 23, 27 if school counts, 33 if my boy at the time counts, 35, 41, 42, 56, 59 ok occasionally, 61, 68!, 80 but it didn’t last, 85, 87). Which feels kinda neat that I’ve done stuff that other people find worthy. :)
    I did a list like this once in the fourth year of undergrad – I should find it and see what I’ve accomplished.

    1. Go you! And yes, you should dredge up your list : )
      I know I also made one (a little after graduating) that actually had 100 things on it, but I have no idea where it’s got to either. (See? That’s why I posted this one online — no more losing it.)

  2. I’ve done 1, 10, 13, 16, 35, 36, 41, 47, 50, 63, 70, 78, 85, 86, 87, and 27 if school counts.

    I keep meaning to make a list of things to do. Item #1 would be: make a list of things to do. I’ve got a honey-do list but that doesn’t count.

    1. Is the honey-do list yours, or Maria’s? : ) Because I was going to say — go you for gender reversals if it’s you who made it!
      At heart I’m a list-maker, so telling myself to Make The List is unnecessary. Getting myself to Do The Stuff On The List might be more of a challenge though, especially when I’m struck down by a cold. Bah, autumn.
      So when were you a cartoon/game voice? : )

  3. The honey-do list is Maria’s; I just set the priority of each item.

    When I was in elementary school, I recorded for the TVO/TFO show “à la claire fontaine”. I think that I was the voice of a puppet, though I never actually watched the show. I think that I worked on eleven episodes.

Leave a Reply

